Christ Community Church Staff & Leadership


David Staff

Lead Pastor

Mark Henderson

Executive Pastor


Chris Akers

Pastor of Worship & Arts

Connect Ministries

Kyle Bartholic

Pastor of Discipleship

Aaron Rosheim

Men's Ministry Associate

Rachel Greene

Women's Ministry Director

Karen Heiligenthal

Director of Children's Ministries

Amy Baker

Assistant Director of Children's Ministry

Moriah Cooper

Student Ministry Associate

Nate Hellum

Student Ministry Associate

Serve Ministries

Kip Hamby

Pastor of Outreach

Jeff South

Upward Director

Support Ministries

Wayne Stewart

Pastor of Support Ministries

Lorinda Everett

Connect & Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

Jeremy Bents

Director of Facilities and Information Technology

Jonathan Anderson

Tech & Operations Team Member

Derek Hanson

Director of Communications

Church Finance

Lynn Rundall

Executive Assistance Finance and Human Resources

Phil Leininger

Financial Secretary

Henry Grayum


Missional Leadership Board

Pat Rundall

MLB Chair

Matt Cooper

MLB Member

Tom Greenwald

MLB Member

Mark Peterson

MLB Member

Wei Zhu

MLB Member


Would you like to get in touch with someone on the church staff? Send us a message and we'll get back to you!

Fields marked with an * are required